1-800-491-2647 or (605) 258-2641
Sunrise Bank Dakota
Home » About Us » Directors, Officers & Ownership

Directors, Officers & Ownership

  • Jennifer Owens Nye
  • Michael B. Owens
  • Lewis Robbennolt
  • Patricia M. Serverson
  • Kirk F. Yackley
  • Donald Gallimore

Officers of the Bank

  • Michael B. Owens – President
  • Andy Kleven – Vice President
  • Patricia M. Serverson – Vice President
  • Robert Rowe – Vice President

Sunrise Bank Dakota is owned through a holding company, The Adino Company (Onida spelled backwards). 20 stockholders own the holding company; all are residents of the local area and/or are descendants of the original founders. The above directors of the bank are also directors of the holding company.

Internet Banking

Internet Banking

Sunrise Bank Dakota is striving to make banking as easy and convenient as possible for you.

Equal Housing Lender
Member FDIC
Verified by Visa